google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Thelma' (#80270) – Caboolture South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thelma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Thelma's Description

Asian in decent, educated with degree in engineering and completed study certificate III in education support. I did tutoring before for I have background in teaching from my country. Passionate to help children with their studies and well-being. In this field, you have to have bucket full of patience and understanding and determination and convincing ability to gain their trust and respect.

Thelma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate III in education support, business II and customer service

Type of Work

Ages of children Thelma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thelma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Thelma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Thelma's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Thelma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Thelma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: caboolture area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Caboolture South
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: dust
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Thelma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thelma you'll need to Join Now or Login