google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#80271) – Grafton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emily's Description

I am very confident with children as I have been around them my whole life as my mum does at home childcare since before I was born. I have helped her out many of time to know what I am doing.
I also babysit on the odd occasions when parents need a helping hand.
I was currently going overseas to pursue nannying but realised the timing to move overseas wasn't the decision for me at this stage in my life but would still like to take the opportunity too look for something around this area.
I have trained for my first aid certificate for 2 years in a row with Surf Life Saving Australia as I was heavily involved in Surf Life Saving, but failed to do the test both times as I was away for sporting requirements but am still willing to take the test. I am still very confident with the education that I have from my training.
I am currently a pharmacy assistant working 2-3 days a week but looking for something different to do.
I am currently studying community services online at tafe so that wouldn't interfere with anything.
I have my year 12 Certificate that I currently done in 2013

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable on petrol money

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Looking to move to this area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Grafton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login