google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura' (#80281) – Taylors Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Laura's Description

I come from a strong family of good honest values and life teachings. I am very close to my three brothers and they are always my first priority, as to are my parents who have been together and happily married for over 30 years. I consider myself to be an honest, reliable, calm, compassionate, motivated, eager yet humble individual who always strives to do her best. My biggest challenge in life is to learn, observe, grow and be surrounded by people who I can help, love and serve through my use of humaniarium skills, counselling and healing experience as I believe being around human beings is the most rewarding and enjoyable experience going through life. Everyone is unique and I learn from every individual mind in a society they I understand does not accept ones opinions and thoughts with true patience or acceptance.

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Pranic healing, counseling, Vipassana Meditation

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: interstate )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Taylors Lakes
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: na
Dietary Needs: na
Additional Information: na

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login