google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marlo' (#80285) – Lang Lang  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marlo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marlo's Description

My name is Marlo, I've just finished year 12 and am on the lookout for work. I am great with children and will be undertaking a Division 2 Nursing course in July. I am able to obtain a Police and Working With Children's check. I am enthusiastic and love children, if you choose me to look after your children I will perform some cleaning duties should they be required. I have years of experience in hospitality and am able to perform cleaning task to a high standard. Your children will be safe with me and I promise to look after them to the best of my ability as there is nothing worse than not trusting your babysitter.
I have basic first aid knowledge and am able to apply that knowledge when needed.

Marlo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marlo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marlo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marlo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marlo's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marlo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: will work for a minimum of $16 p/h

Marlo's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Lang Lang
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: N/A
Allergies: None known
Dietary Needs: Will eat just about everything
Additional Information:

Marlo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marlo you'll need to Join Now or Login