google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Remy' (#80292) – Warriewood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Remy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Remy's Description

Hi I'm Remy, part of a happy family of four on the Northern Beaches of Sydney, currently in the process of studying integrative nutrition. I am a genuine, positive and reliable young woman, who loves working with children. I believe I have a strong ability to connect with children at their level and work with them effectively. I would love to work with you to ensure the best possible care for your child/children. I am willing to attain my First Aid Certificate and Police Check on request.

Remy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Remy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Remy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Remy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Remy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Remy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Remy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Warriewood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Remy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Remy you'll need to Join Now or Login