google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nadine' (#80297) – Dubbo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nadine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Nadine's Description

Hi there,
Being the eldest of four, I'm used to being the go-to for when our parents aren't around; This, and my previous babysitting experience with 5-10 year olds has taught me the level of responsibility and understanding that is required as a carer of children.
It's through my current position a piano teacher that I have developed a real love for working with children so I would need to have from 3:00-6:30 free Monday-Thursday to maintain this commitment. I would also need to have Sunday mornings (until 1:30) off, but I can work any other day and time than these.
I've had some interaction with children with both mental and physical disability and would love working with them.
I would be happy to do household duties if required.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Nadine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nadine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nadine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nadine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nadine's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nadine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Nadine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Dubbo
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nadine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nadine you'll need to Join Now or Login