Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Emelia' (#80300) – Brookfield Melton South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emelia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Emelia's Description

Hi my name is Emelia, I moved to Australia from Nz in 2010. I've complete year 12 in 2012 and started studying at VUT doing Cert III in children services. I love to work with children and to gain more experience for me in the future. I have a niece and a nephew at the age of 1 month and 4 years old that I baby sit during my long term break or on Days I have free , studying children service was a big step for me , I've always wanted to be a flight attendance , but while I was working with my Sunday school toddles at church , I wanted to step up and went for it , now that I've completed my Cert III I'm looking for a job such as a nanny , baby sitter or an educator at a child care centre before I start doing my Diploma of Education in the near future.

Emelia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emelia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emelia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emelia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emelia's Availability

I am interested in working 13 - 13 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emelia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Emelia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10K)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Samoan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brookfield Melton South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emelia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emelia you'll need to Join Now or Login