Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Simmone' (#80317) – Narrabri  All caregiver work

To contact 'Simmone' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Simmone's Description

Hey! I'm currently looking for a new job. I think looking after children would be a great job and a very rewarding experience. I have previous experience with babysitting children of all ages and of both genders. I am very flexible with the hours you would like me to work. I have no other commitments so your family would be my first priority everytime! I did have my first aid certificate when I was working as an ain (Assisstant in nursing) but it has expired and I haven't renewed it.

Simmone's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Simmone is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simmone is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Simmone may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Simmone's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Simmone's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Simmone's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 600kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Narrabri
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Simmone's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Simmone you'll need to Join Now or Login