google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Montanna' (#80319) – Ventnor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Montanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Montanna's Description

Hi my name is Montanna and I am offering my services as a baby sitter.

I successfully finished VCE at Newhaven College last year and I am currently doing a tafe course online (certificate III of Early Childhood Education and Care).

My previous experience also include looking after children aged 1-11 for 3 years and I have also completed work experience as a teacher's aide at Cowes Primary School.

I have my licence and a reliable car. I also have references if needed.

If you would like to know more about me and when I'm available, Please don't hesitate to ask.

Montanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Montanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Montanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Montanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Montanna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Montanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Montanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Ventnor
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Montanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Montanna you'll need to Join Now or Login