google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Francine' (#80320) – Voyager Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Francine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Francine's Description

I am currently in my 4th year of University studying a Bachelor of Laws/Arts. I'm looking for part-time/casual work.

I have been working with children of many different ages for the last 3 years. In my last two years of high school, I worked casually for a local child care centre and was a casual babysitter. In my first two years of studying at University, I was working part-time at my previous high school as a teacher's aid. I also currently coach 3 different sports as well and I am the State NSW Coach for Baton Twirling and have two beautiful nieces I babysit every now and then.

I enjoy doing household duties and am not afraid of pets. I am also a very organised and punctual person.

Francine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: TAFE Hospitality Certificates

Type of Work

Ages of children Francine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Francine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Francine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Francine's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Francine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Francine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Voyager Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Francine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Francine you'll need to Join Now or Login