Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jayden' (#80321) – North Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jayden' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jayden's Description

I have full availability and hold experience in retail and customer service. I completed my senior certificate in 2013 and have also completed my first year of university but have decided to defer for this point in time. I am currently working as a graphic designer for a Company in Paddington called Ra Ra Superstar but this work is done in my own and won't affect my availability. I hold a current blue card and manual licence. i also have experience within babysitting as I have babysat three girls for the past year. I also live in north lakes and would always be able to be close by.

Kind Regards

Jayden's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jayden is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jayden is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jayden may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jayden's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jayden's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Jayden's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: North Lakes
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jayden's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jayden you'll need to Join Now or Login