Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Natalia' (#80325) – Clontarf  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Natalia's Description

My Name is Natalia, I am a reliable, honest and caring person. I have a passion in working with children. I just have not got to the point to make a further decision but taking on a role like this would be perfect. I have a big family When I was younger about fifteen years old, I used to babysit all my little nieces and nephews as well as cousins, I know how to take care of them as in change nappies,bath,feed, put to bed. etc I have cared for children from the age of 8 months to 12 years old.
I have done experience in a childcare during school,When I was about 17 I worked in a Child care as an assistant which included nappy changes, feeding, cleaning, created activities and doing activities with the children I also put them to bed as well. Cleaning is one of my priorities in my daily life, so that will not be a problem, I also wouldn't mind doing everything, especially if the parents have had a long day. I am looking for being a nanny or a babysitter.

Natalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natalia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 16 hours per day, and 12 - 38 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Auckland, New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Clontarf
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Natalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalia you'll need to Join Now or Login