google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kae' (#80331) – Rasmussen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kae's Description

Hi my name is Kae. I am looking for a full time or part time nanny position. I have a passion for education and am currently a third year student studying a Bachelor of Education Early Childhood externally.

I love working with children, I have worked with children from ages of 5-9 years old whilst doing placements in schools and I loved every minute of it.

I am highly organised, I find education/homework an important part of a child's upbringing but also find outside activities as important. I will not only show initiative but follow all requirements from employer including housework.

I currently work in Real Estate but my true passion is education and would love to work as a nanny to enter into the field.

Kae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert || in Business

Type of Work

Ages of children Kae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kae's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Rasmussen
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kae you'll need to Join Now or Login