Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Amy' (#80338) – Bentley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amy's Description

I am a uni student looking for some work to assist me while I am studying. I will be available to start work in late Feb in the Bentley/Como/surrounding areas and only go to university Tuesday and Thursday 9am-4pm.
I have always gotten on very well with kids of all ages, done alot of babysitting for family, and friends. My 2 aunts have 6 boys under 9 between them, and I have looked after them all growing up. Have experience with some disabilities etc,as my neighbour's child has mild autism, deafness and mild cerebral palsy, and a 6 month old cousin has leg deformities. For the last 5 months I have been doing after school care with a 5 year old boy, and have only left that family due to them finding someone full-time.
Happy to do light housekeeping etc as well :) I have my full drivers license, a car, WWC and First Aid. Feel free to message me with any questions!

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with Childrens Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bentley
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login