Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Teagan' (#80339) – Whyalla  All caregiver work

To contact 'Teagan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Teagan's Description

I come from a family with 6 children. I have done work experience in a day care facility looking after children from the age of 2-5 and also done work experience in a Kindergarten with children ages from 3-6. I have also looked after a family members two children while she worked and the kids were 2 and 4. I am looking to be a full time nanny and I am willing to do housework and to work at least 5 days a week and would be willing to do night hours and also weekends.

In my free time I like going to the beach enjoying the sunshine, I like going hiking, enjoying a night in with a movie and love spending as much time as I can with my family and friends

Teagan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Teagan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teagan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Teagan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Teagan's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 45 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Teagan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Teagan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Whyalla
State/Province: South Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Teagan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teagan you'll need to Join Now or Login