google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kassidy' (#80345) – Petrie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kassidy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kassidy's Description

Hi, My name is Kassidy and I am currently in my third year of studying a Bachelor of Primary Education. I completed my first practical field experience last year and absolutely love working with children. I am extremely family orientated and consider myself quite a kind, patient and caring person. I have grown up looking after my younger sister and cousins, ranging from the ages of 5 to 15, and feel as though I get along well with the younger generation. I am very trustworthy and reliable, so you can rest assured that your children will be in safe hands. Thank you for your consideration and I would love to hear from you soon.

Kassidy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kassidy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kassidy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kassidy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kassidy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kassidy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kassidy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Petrie
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kassidy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kassidy you'll need to Join Now or Login