google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mearej' (#80348) – Werribee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mearej' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mearej's Description

Mearej's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mearej is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mearej is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mearej may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mearej's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mearej's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Mearej's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sudan
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Werribee
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Muslim
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mearej's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mearej you'll need to Join Now or Login