Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Vittoria' (#80355) – Greenvale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Vittoria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Vittoria's Description

I am a young, fun, caring person. I have a passion and love for kids they have a soft spot in my heart. I come from a very close family with lots of little cousins between the ages of 0 and 8.
I have always wanted to work with children because it is exciting and rewarding the joy they bring is indescribable.

Although, my prior experience is only with my family at this stage babysitting ages between 2 and 6 dropping off to kinder and taking them to parks, always being interactive. And wanting to gain more experiences with other families helping and supporting others lifestyles.

I am currently just starting out my diploma of children services as of March 18th 2015 and will have my working with childrens check, first aid, anaphylaxis and CPR by April 2015.

I believe I am a very mature 21 year old with a stable family lifestyle. I am also quite flexible excluding school day which consist of wednesday and thursday from 9-4, although all other days and weekends I can be available full-time or on call if needed.
I am also willing to do household chores, and am a perfectionost when its comes to cleaning. But to be honest I am okay at cooking but not very experienced.

I am also a well groomed and clean person, and will do what it takes to make your life easier to the best of my ability.

Vittoria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vittoria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vittoria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vittoria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vittoria's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vittoria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Vittoria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia, melbourne
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Greenvale
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vittoria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vittoria you'll need to Join Now or Login