google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fauzia' (#80358) – Leichhardt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fauzia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Fauzia's Description

I just completed my master degree.
I'm a very friendly, talkative and easy going person.
I enjoy being around kids.
I used to work for a family in my area since the beginning of 2014, I took care of their daughters (3 & 7 years old), picked her up from School, engaged creative daily activities, outdoor activity like go to the park or beach and I did cook a healthy homemade food.
And I did casual weekend nanny occasionally for the other family with 5 years old.
I'm ideally looking for a part time nanny or occasionally babysitting.

Fauzia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fauzia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fauzia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fauzia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fauzia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fauzia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Fauzia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Perth
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Leichhardt
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Fauzia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fauzia you'll need to Join Now or Login