Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Porscha' (#80359) – Green Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Porscha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Porscha's Description

Young University student with previous childcare work, absolutely love children!
i have a 5 year old sister who i always looked after up until starting kindergarten this year, have plenty of experience with children im currently doing a course to get a higher atar and then plan to continue my studying as an RN in 2016.

Porscha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Porscha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Porscha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Porscha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Porscha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Porscha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Porscha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Green Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Porscha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Porscha you'll need to Join Now or Login