Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Phillipa' (#80368) – Port Macquarie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Phillipa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Phillipa's Description

My name is Phillipa, I have recently moved to the Port Macquarie area after completing my cert 3 in childcare. I have not worked in the industry since obtaining my qualifications, but I have a lot of previous experience working with children up to kindergarten age. I enjoy working with children and feel that I can relate to children very well and can communicate and work positively with them. I am interested in both full time & part time work and my hours will be flexible to suit busy lifestyles.

Phillipa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Phillipa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Phillipa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Phillipa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Phillipa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Phillipa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Phillipa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Port Macquarie
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Phillipa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Phillipa you'll need to Join Now or Login