Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ambre' (#80374) – Sutherland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ambre' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ambre's Description

I come from France and I arrived in Sydney about one month ago. I began to work very early so I have a very important good work ethic! Moreover I studied literature and marketing and communication. At the same time I worked in hospitality and I was nanny for a little girl named Thais she was 1year old. I was also babysitter for different kids with different age. I came to Australia to improve my English and to submerge myself in this beautiful culture. I hope to share this experience with you. I hope to hear from you soon.

Ambre's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ambre is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ambre is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ambre may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ambre's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 35 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ambre's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ambre's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Europe )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Paris
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sutherland
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Crab
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: haed worker funny lively and very responsible.

Ambre's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ambre you'll need to Join Now or Login