google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Myra' (#80397) – Griffin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Myra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Myra's Description

I am a mother who has raised four children, who are now all adults, I also have one grand child living in Melbourne who I looked after whilst there.
I worked in family day care while my children were infants before they started school.
I enjoy working with children and watching them grown and learn.
I have also worked for the Charity organisation Make-A-Wish for 20 years in Victoria and worked as a personal care for people with disabilities for 12 months
We have now relocated to Queensland for 5 years plus so I am looking for work with children or administration. I am also able to organise a Police Check when required.

Myra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Home and Community Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Myra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Myra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Myra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Myra's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Myra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Myra's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Griffin
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am willing to obtain a police check when required.

Myra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Myra you'll need to Join Now or Login