google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dulce' (#80400) – Forestville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dulce' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dulce's Description

.

Dulce's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: English Course

Type of Work

Ages of children Dulce is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dulce is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dulce may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dulce's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 8 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dulce's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Dulce's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Portugal
Other Languages: French, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Forestville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dulce's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dulce you'll need to Join Now or Login