google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maddelyn' (#80401) – Thornlie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddelyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maddelyn's Description

My name is Maddy and I am a loving, caring, friendly, warm, fun, creative, reliable and responsible university student. I am looking for some part-time work around my university hours.
I hold my cert II and III in health service assistant, as well as my first aid, police clearance and drivers license.
I love working with children and being able to see them laugh and smile. I aspire to be a paediatrics nurse in the near future.
I have previous experience in babysitting children from the ages 11 months - 8 years old.

Maddelyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddelyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddelyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maddelyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maddelyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maddelyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddelyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Thornlie
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maddelyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddelyn you'll need to Join Now or Login