Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Silvia' (#80407) – Greenacre  All caregiver work

To contact 'Silvia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Silvia's Description

My name is Silvia, an italian girl who just moved to the beautiful Sydney . I'm looking for a part time job as baby sitter, I don't have any certificate because we don't need them to work in Italy or Spain(where I used to work ) but I have a lot of experience with kids.At the moment I work for a family in Sydney and I take care of their beautiful kids but only for 2 days a week so I'm looking for extra additional hrs. I've got a degree in tourism management and I'm fluent in english,spanish and french(italian of course is my mother tongue!) and I used to be a tutor and help students with their homeworks (from primary school to uni students) so I would be happy to help your kids too. I'm very friendly,easy going, I have a drive license,I love playing with kids and going out with them. I've been playing basketball for 10 years and I love sports in general. I love dogs and I can cook (italian of course!). Please pm me If you need any other information. Thanks a lot

Silvia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Silvia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Silvia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Silvia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Silvia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 14 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Silvia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Silvia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: everywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: italian,english,spanish,french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Greenacre
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Silvia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Silvia you'll need to Join Now or Login