Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Monique' (#80415) – Gwandalan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Monique' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Monique's Description

Caring trustworthy Experienced babysitter. I been looking after children since I was 15.
I come to your home so it more comfortable for your children in there own environment.
I don't just babysit I can do Domestic cleaning also for busy families.

Certificate 3
First Aid
Children's check
If you don't feel comfortable leaving your children i can do a trail day so you can see what I am like with your child / children.
I like to meet families before I start a job so your child / children feel more comfortable that they know me.

Rates: 15 hour pre child and 17
hour after 6pm

I am available anytime to contact.

Monique's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Monique is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monique is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Monique may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Monique's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Monique's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Monique's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: in the area so like 30 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: sydney
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Gwandalan
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Monique's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monique you'll need to Join Now or Login