Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mariah' (#80417) – Eaglemont  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mariah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mariah's Description

Hi, my name is Mariah and I'm currently studying music performance at Collarts University. I have previous babysitting experience with 7 month to 8 year olds and am confident with all ages. I am responsible, reliable and fun, and I absolutely adore looking after children! I'm also more than happy to do a bit of cleaning around the house. Please don't hesitate to contact me, I can't wait to hear from you!

Mariah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Dux VCE English

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mariah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mariah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mariah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mariah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Eaglemont
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mariah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariah you'll need to Join Now or Login