google analytics

Profile of 'Kimberley' (#80424) – Boronia Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kimberley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Kimberley's Description

I am a qualified teacher with many years experience in both nannying and teaching. I have cared for 11 month old twins, 18 month old boy and 5 year old girl, 11 month old girl with health issues and a 5 year old boy. In my most recent nanny position I looked after a 3 year old boy and his newborn brother. I am currently registered with the Queensland College of Teachers but looking for a part time nanny position starting in the new year. I have my own vehicle. I am seeking a nannying position in the south of Brisbane. I have my own 2 year old daughter who attends day care.

Kimberley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Primary teacher degree and psychology degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Kimberley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kimberley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kimberley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kimberley's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kimberley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: costs to take children to activities as required.

Kimberley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Boronia Heights
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kimberley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kimberley you'll need to Join Now or Login