google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Raminder' (#80428) – Marayong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Raminder' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Raminder's Description

Raminder's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate 3 inchildcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Raminder is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raminder is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Raminder may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Raminder's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 12 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Raminder's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Raminder's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: not too far)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: punjabi and hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Marayong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: sikh
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Raminder's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raminder you'll need to Join Now or Login