google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jennifer' (#80431) – Glenwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jennifer's Description

I have completed a Diploma in Early Childhood and Care and have had two years and four months work experience in a long day care centre and pre school working with children ages 0-5 . I am hard working and dedicated and reliable. I believe in high quality standards in fulfilling responsibilities. I have a lot of heart for children and believe in responding to their needs accordingly and immediately. I consider it a privilege to be part of their development as an instrument to their learning. I am also very versatile and adaptable to families of various cultures and background. I am familiar with the Early Years learning Framework the standard framework provided by the Australian Children’s Education and Care Quality Authority (ACEQUA) for preschool. Therefore, not only am I able to care for children, I am also able to impart the fundamental learning based on this Framework. I work efficiently with others , quick to learn and have a strong sense of initiative. I have the ability to multi-task, organize and skilled with time management and I have excellent communication skills in English verbally and written. I hold a current first Aid-Certificate and an Early Childhood Supervisors Certificate. I am happy to start immediately.

Jennifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennifer's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Jennifer's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Filipino
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Glenwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Jennifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennifer you'll need to Join Now or Login