google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucinda' (#80432) – Muswellbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lucinda's Description

My name is Lucinda but I prefer to go by Lucie.
I have grown up in Muswellbrook and am looking at relocating.
I completed my Higher School Certificate at Muswellbrook High School in 2012 and then went on to complete my Certificate III in children's services in July 2013 through TAFE NSW.
During this time I worked nights and weekends at McDonald's where I was a crew trainer and a safety team member, I was employed here from October 2008 until August 2013 when I resigned after gaining employment at Tilly's Play and Development Centre.
I have just begun studying a Pathways Enabling course via distance through UNE Armidale which I hope to use to gain entry into a teaching degree.

Lucinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucinda's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 13 hours per day, and 0 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lucinda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: unknown)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Muswellbrook
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: bee stings penicillin ibufrophen
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: fear of animals willing to work some weekends if required with notice (negotiable)

Lucinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucinda you'll need to Join Now or Login