google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isabela' (#80435) – Bondi  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Isabela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Isabela's Description

Dear Families,

My name is Isabela, I have 31 years and I live in Bondi. I am an experienced babysitter who is looking for a casual or part time position. I am a student now and I will start my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care in July this year. Until then I am taking classes for the IELTS test. I also hold a Bachelor's degree in Law and I love working with children and I find it extremely rewarding.

I have done a lot of babysitting in the past in Brazil where I was looking after a girl aged 2 yo. Also before her I looked after 2 boys, one aged 5 yo and the other 14 months. In those jobs I was responsible for all tasks related to care including meal preparation, washing their clothes and tidying all play areas. Certainly, references from the families can be easily made available for you.

WWC available.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Isabela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Work With Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabela's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese / English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Isabela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabela you'll need to Join Now or Login