Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Yoshimi' (#80437) – Crows Nest  Nanny

To contact 'Yoshimi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Yoshimi's Description

I am a single mother working and caring for my 2 children who are currently studying at university on my own for 14 years.
I am mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills.
I am also working as a personal carer for elderly people as well as autistic and disable children.

My daily duties include:
* Prepare and serve breakfast/dinner
* Get the children ready for school - dressed in their uniforms, pack their school bags and
get them to school on time
* Oversee afterschool playtime and schedule social activities with friends after school (if needed)
* Take the children out for a walk to a nearby park, and encourage them to participate
in physical activity
* Instruct children in personal hygiene
* Organise games and other entertainment at home
* Handle weekly grocery shopping
* Prepare meals and take special consideration to healthy foods
* Keeping the house clean and tidy

Please do not hesitate to contact me if further information required.

Yoshimi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yoshimi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yoshimi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Yoshimi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Yoshimi's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Yoshimi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Yoshimi's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km from me)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: also speak Japanese and Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Crows Nest
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yoshimi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yoshimi you'll need to Join Now or Login