google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#80442) – Raymond Terrace  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Emily's Description

Hi my name is Emily.
I am currently studying my cert 3 in childhood education and care
I have my first aid certificate, Asthma and anaphylaxis certificates
And working with children's check and police check.
I come from a large family of 9 kids so household duties and cooking is something I learnt at a young age, with me being one of the eldest. And is something I am willing and able to do.
I can cook, do washing and any other household jobs that may need to be done.
I live in Newcastle area, have a drivers license and large car (dual cab ute) and am willing to travel for work.
I currently work for Medowie children's center, I previously worked at Tenambit kindy patch and have had experience in nanny, and in home care
Can supply references if needed.
I enjoy children of all ages have experience with children 6 months to 12 years
I'm very contentious, reliable, bubbly, outgoing and fun.
I have experience setting up different types of activities and learning experiences.
I am available anytime usually and look forward to meeting and working with you. :)

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Asthma, Anaphylaxis, Cert 3 in agriculture, cert 2 in safety and hand tools,

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No more than 2 hours)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Raymond Terrace
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login