Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cinthia' (#80446) – Indooroopilly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cinthia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cinthia's Description

I am an honest, responsible and hardworking person and I come from Mexico.

I worked for 5 years taking care of two little girls (5 and 7 years old) while studying. I also had jobs in industry and in restaurants in my country.

I am an engineer in production and have a masters in management of quality.

I am newly married and my husband is studying his PhD at UQ.

During my time working as a nanny I used to help the girls with their homework, take them to their ballet class and gymnastics, tell stories, make dinner for them, play with them in the park and help with cleaning their rooms.

I'm looking for a part-time or full time job, I am willing to work from 7am to 6pm (Monday to Saturday)

I love children. I have two nephews and cared every afternoon. In my spare time I go to the gym and I love playing volleyball.

Cinthia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Master course

Type of Work

Ages of children Cinthia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cinthia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cinthia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cinthia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cinthia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: none

Cinthia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: everywhere)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Indooroopilly
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Cinthia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cinthia you'll need to Join Now or Login