google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Partima' (#80449) – Wembley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Partima' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Partima's Description

I am mother of two.Managed to bring up my two children without baby sitter.Now they are 15 years and 13 years.I am experienced mother and know what it means to be mother and responsibilities of a mother.With my own self taught experience i am pretty sure i would be a dear nanny

Partima's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Partima is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Partima is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Partima may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Partima's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Partima's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: not required

Partima's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: upto 15km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Bhutan
Other Languages: HINDI,Nepali,English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Wembley
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: HINDU
Allergies: no allergies of whatevever
Dietary Needs: I am pure vegetarian and do not drink any kind of alocohol
Additional Information: My husband is a master student in curtin university under Endeavor scholarship program provided by Australian government.My son goes to high school and my daughter is back in Bhutan with my parents and studying in 1oth grade

Partima's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Partima you'll need to Join Now or Login