google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alanah-jane' (#80450) – Marangaroo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alanah-jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alanah-jane's Description

Hi,
I am a recent primary teacher graduate and I have been doing relief teaching. I am hoping for a full time position but I have plenty of time for night babysitting.
I am very crafty and love to teach as much as I love to learn.
If you would like to know more about me, please don't hesitate to ask me anything.
Thank you for your time!

Alanah-jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Major in mathematics

Type of Work

Ages of children Alanah-jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alanah-jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alanah-jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alanah-jane's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alanah-jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alanah-jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Marangaroo
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alanah-jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alanah-jane you'll need to Join Now or Login