google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Raneem' (#80459) – Broadmeadows  All caregiver work

To contact 'Raneem' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Raneem's Description

I am an engineering student from Melbourne with a passion for teaching young children the wonders of literacy, numeracy, science and physical fitness!

I know a large array of learning games and puzzles to keep children's minds stimulated, and am excellent at introducing new art forms and techniques to inquisitive minds.

I can draw, paint, write stories and poetry, sculpt, compose puzzles, conduct miniature science experiments and sing/play guitar and always have a great time sharing new methods of expression.

I've played sport and been active in athletics and am always happy to kick a ball around or have a game of tag.

I have a 6 year old son and six younger brothers and what feels like a lifetime of experience in caring and nurturing children, and understand that some children require a unique kind of attention to be able to learn to the best of their abilities.

I speak English and Arabic fluently and come from a Lebanese Muslim and Orthodox background.

I am available most of the week.

Raneem's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Raneem is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raneem is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Raneem may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Raneem's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Raneem's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Raneem's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States of America
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Broadmeadows
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Muslim/Orthodox
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Raneem's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raneem you'll need to Join Now or Login