Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Razia' (#80469) – Wyndham Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Razia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Razia's Description

Razia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Razia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Razia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Razia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Razia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Razia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Razia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi,Punjabi and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Wyndham Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Not at all
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Razia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Razia you'll need to Join Now or Login