Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Elyce' (#80475) – Connolly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elyce' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Elyce's Description

My name is Elyce, I have been working with children for the last 10 years, and professionally as a nanny in Sydney for the last 6 years.

I have just moved back to Perth, sadly leaving one of my families over there and am looking for a new full time nannying role.

I have worked for busy double working families in the past and enjoy the organised and structured lifestyle immensely.

I have finished studying my bachelor of management in event and leisure and am now studying my diploma of early childcare education online.

My passion is early learning and development and i enjoy working with children of all ages. I have many references to cite, so please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Elyce's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elyce is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elyce is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elyce may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elyce's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 25 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elyce's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Elyce's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Connolly
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Elyce's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elyce you'll need to Join Now or Login