Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Francis' (#80478) – Doncaster  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Francis' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Francis's Description

Mother of 3 children.
Certificate 3 in childrens services.
Working with children check.

Francis's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Francis is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Francis is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Francis may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Francis's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Francis's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Francis's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: south africa
Other Languages: afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Doncaster
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: anglican
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Francis's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Francis you'll need to Join Now or Login