Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tarni' (#80480) – Bli Bli  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tarni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tarni's Description

Hello Parents And Guardains

My name is Tarni. I live in Bli Bli.
I am a qualified childcare assistant with a certificate III in children services, paid blue card and senior first aid. I have had a lot of experience looking after younger children been an older sister to an 11 year old boy and a Aunty to a 7 and 2 year old boy and 3 year old girl. I also have 200+ hours of work experience in a childcare center. I'm also going to be studying my diploma of children services at the start of June 2015.

I have a P2 licence with a clean driving record. I currently own a 2007 Toyota Aurion.

If you would like to know more please send me an email or call.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Tarni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Tarni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tarni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tarni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tarni's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tarni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Tarni's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bli Bli
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tarni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tarni you'll need to Join Now or Login