Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Marilou' (#80489) – Marayong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marilou' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Marilou's Description

I'm an experienced Carer for 5 years with a kid who got disability,together with his sibling a 2 year boy,I do the house chores as well.
I consider myself as a caring and loving person, can cope up with different modes as well because I'm so patient.
I can go along very well with different age level, young and old.
I can do cooking, my friends and family loves and enjoys the foods I cooked.
I'm a bubbly person everyone I meet keep me as a friend for long and enjoys my company.
I'm honest and trustworthy and reliable person.
For health information, I just gone for a general check up and everything is good, I'm still energetic as well.

Marilou's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marilou is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marilou is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marilou may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marilou's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marilou's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: additional work and hours, it's depends can be discuss

Marilou's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: to the city )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Tagalog, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Marayong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: all diets will do
Additional Information: I'm willing to obtain any training if needed to get into this job as well as first aid certificate. I can do tube feeding as well, and administer medication thru the tube. I have Certificate 111 in Aged Care and on going Certificate 1V in Aged Ca

Marilou's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marilou you'll need to Join Now or Login