google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Suzy' (#80497) – Vaucluse  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suzy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Suzy's Description

I am a mature woman who has been working with children for the past 12 years in a preschool. I have a certificate 3 qualification and would like the opportunity to help you so that your life runs smoothly. I have a current first aid certificate and have been through a working with children check. I would be able to provide references from previous employers. I look forward to hearing from you.

Suzy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Suzy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suzy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Suzy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Suzy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Suzy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Suzy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Vaucluse
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Suzy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suzy you'll need to Join Now or Login