google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ruwagi' (#80503) – Quindalup  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ruwagi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ruwagi's Description

I'm a responsible and reliable individual. Amazing with kids. Have had experience in babysitting my neighbours. Also I've taught ballet for children ages 3-12 back in Sri lanka.

Ruwagi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ruwagi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ruwagi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ruwagi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ruwagi's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ruwagi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ruwagi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sri lanka
Other Languages: Sinhalese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Quindalup
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ruwagi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ruwagi you'll need to Join Now or Login