google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alicia' (#80509) – Maclean  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alicia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alicia's Description

My name is Alicia my passion since when I was a child was working with children, I have done serval experinces working with different age groups, I have worked within centres and just baby siting I have my first aid cert my cert 3 that I completed doing a traineeship at iluka pre school and also working at cubby house for kids currently study my dimpola in childrens services through open collages I have prevouisly had a child of my own. Im a hard worker always on time keen to provide fun and care for each child making sure each child is provided for

Alicia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: cert 3 childrens services cert 3 hospitaly

Type of Work

Ages of children Alicia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alicia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alicia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alicia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 15 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alicia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Alicia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Maclean
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: macleAN
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Alicia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alicia you'll need to Join Now or Login