Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shin Naung' (#80511) – Maddington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shin Naung' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shin Naung's Description


Shin Naung's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 TAFE

Type of Work

Ages of children Shin Naung is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shin Naung is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shin Naung may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shin Naung's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shin Naung's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Shin Naung's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 200 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Myanmar
Other Languages: Burmese,English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Maddington
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Buddha
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: I was wondering any kind of job in any position

Shin Naung's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shin Naung you'll need to Join Now or Login