google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jamie-lee' (#80519) – Berwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jamie-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jamie-lee's Description

Hi, my name is Jamie-Lee.
I'm a bright and bubbly babysitter that has a lot of experience with kids, I have 3 younger siblings that I look after on a regular basis as my mum is a single mum with 4 kids and works full time but now I'm looking to make this into a job. I also used to care a lot for my youngest cousins regularly who are 2 and 3 years old. I've never met a child that I haven't formed a bond with and that hasn't grown to love me, children are my passion, I am hopefully to purse a career with children as I grow older.
I've always been known to be very mature for my age and very responsible, I'm very reliable and trustworthy.
I'm currently not studying nor working so am available all hours and any hours.

Jamie-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jamie-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jamie-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jamie-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jamie-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jamie-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jamie-lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5+ km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Berwick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jamie-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jamie-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login