google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lorenzo' (#80522) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lorenzo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lorenzo's Description

Hello, my name is Lorenzo and I'm Italian. I like to travel around the world. I've been an year in San Antonio,Texas where I were an exchange student and in the free time if was needed by my host family I was looking after the son and daughter of my host sister. I've been around Europe for a while as well. During my time in Italy I spent my time to study to get done with my high school. I like to enjoy my free time with friends and sometime go with them to visit some place. I like children because in my family we are a lot and I've 4 nephews, sometimes I do babysitting on them.

Lorenzo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: AFS student

Type of Work

Ages of children Lorenzo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lorenzo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lorenzo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lorenzo's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lorenzo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lorenzo's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italia, English
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Cat
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I've been an year in the USA as a student and over there after school I used to take care of my host sister son and daughter.

Lorenzo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lorenzo you'll need to Join Now or Login